Discouragement…

Why can u b patient like this,Aummy!! Why do u have to b patient wz many discourage words from him? I asked myself many times. U all may wonder and question same mine. I will tell u all( I actually would like to tell him although he won’t acknowledge at all) the true and most important thing is I love him so much… It seems unreasonable but it’s the truth. Today, I called him but his voice was very aggressive. I tried to do everything better, I had tried since 14Jan08 but nothing’s good. all time, he always said something hurt me. Today, while I talked to him, he got mad on me and said whether u gave me a call for complaint, don’t call me anymore and if u don’t understand me, don’t call me!! what do I do something wrong too much? it’s too much, u can forgive me? I don’t understand..he acted to me like he never care, never love me at all. Will there be someone can pull me up the lake of sorrow?  help me plz….
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Discouragement…

  1. Javier says:

    sorry, aum, don`t worry be happy

Leave a Reply

