trust and honest…

I think both words have to come along together…if one is trust but another one is not be honest.."trust" will not be worth. When I become to love someone, I will be trust him 100% and never curious on him anymore but it seems everyone that I love will not understand how much this word is important. He just thinks I am like the book as he read all. There is nothing interested. But in the fact, he doesn’t know I am really love and care him so much. He only seeks the girl who looks good, beautiful so on but not think about her mind, it’s good or not. I now feel like this song which this lyric of song can explain how I feel today. No more tear to donate for him. My trust losed when I found he is not honest. There are many his wordings make me sad. The good one that I have had,  is gone with the wind already. No call no message no good wording from him anymore because he had the new one who he is satisfier than me. That’s fine, I always understand this logic well. But the one thing that I don’t understand why he didn’t tell me the truth. I always told him if u found or would like to learn the new one, pls let me know and I will quit without any condition. I think I’m very fair but I don’t understand why he is unfair. Just would like to keep all? Keep me because he would like to make sure that another one is good enough or better than me? Today, I lose my way. It’s like my eyes were closed and cann’t find the best way for my life. I couldnot work all day although I tried to get rid of him from my mind. Many questions raised in my mind but I couldn’t find the answer or conclusion. I had training in the morning but I don’t want believe, I couldn’t concentrate to my lesson. Hope tomorrow I will be better…. tomorrow willl be better…..
 

ลืม : ETC.

สิ่งที่ใจฉันได้สัมผัส เมื่อเวลาที่เราใกล้กัน
คืนวันเปลี่ยนไป ใจเธอเปลี่ยนผัน
แต่ว่าเธอก็ยังทนอยู่ แต่ว่าเธอไม่กล้าจากไป
คงลำบากใจ ที่จะบอกฉัน

คำที่เคยผูกพันเหมือนสัญญา
จะมีค่าอะไรถ้าไม่รักกัน
หากว่าเธอไม่เหลือใจ เหตุใดทนทรมาน
อาจเป็นเพียงคำสั้นๆอย่างเช่นเธอ

ลืม เธอลืมหมดแล้ว ลืมว่าเราเคยรักกัน
บอกถ้าฉันรู้ว่าเธอ
ลืม ลืมคนที่เคยจริงใจ และคอยห่วงใยเธอทุกอย่าง
หากไม่รักก็พูดมาให้เข้าใจ

หากความรักไม่ใช่คำตอบ หากความดีไม่มีความหมาย
เธอควรบอกไป เปิดใจกับฉัน
จากวันนี้หรือว่าเมื่อไหร่ จะอย่างไรก็ต้องจบกัน
เหตุและผลแค่เพียงสั้นๆ ช่วยทำให้ฉันเข้าใจที่เธอ

ลืม เธอลืมหมดแล้ว ลืมว่าเราเคยรักกัน
บอกถ้าฉันรู้ว่าเธอ
ได้ลืม ลืมคนที่เคยจริงใจ และคอยห่วงใยเธอทุกอย่าง
หากไม่รักก็พูดมา

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

